Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore. Dream. Discover

In her own words

I would describe myself as the perfect blend between city and country. I grew up in the country so I love the outdoors, going to the beach, surfing, and relaxing with friends and family. But at the stage of life I'm in now the city is perfect for me. I think growing up in a small town has definitely impacted my personality and values. I love taking care of the people I love and family is extremely important to me. I also value the simple things in life - I love nothing more thank relaxing on a patio, cooking dinner from scratch, watching a Jays game or throwing the football around. I just need someone to share these simple pleasures with! I moved from B.C. to Ontario 7 years ago to go to University and 3 years ago I moved to Toronto for work. I now work in marketing for a big CPG (consumer packaged goods) company and I absolutely love it. My dream job will always be to host a show on the Food Network, however, my current job comes in a close second. So what am I looking for in a man? I don't really have a type and I know it sounds cliche but I'm just looking for that intangible 'spark'. I love a man who can make me laugh and I need to have conversation chemistry with someone. I also LOVE football (and spend the majority of my Sunday checking the stats of my fantasy teams) so it would be great if the guy I was dating loved it to! The only other thing you probably need to know about me at this point is that I'm pretty independent and I've always believed that for a relationship to work both people need to be independently happy and complete but just that much happier when they're together. I guess that's it. Send me a msg if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love traveling. South East Asia currently has my heart - I love Thailand, Bali, Malaysia, Vietnam, Laos. I'm heading to Europe in a couple of weeks so I'll get to explore France, Italy and Spain


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

I love to cook (and bake) but I also like dinning out and trying new food. I pretty much like all ethnic food but especially: Thai, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Greek, Mexican I love playing and watching sports, watching movies and listening to music

For fun

In my spare time I like to: hangout with friends and family, go to the beach, cook, run, attend sporting events, hangout on patios, shop, read, listen to music, go to concerts, watch movies, go out for dinner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference