Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just do it.

In her own words

I absolutely love playing games! Nertz, Tetris, Mafia, Settlers, and Loaded Questions are some of my favorites. My favorite Johnny Cash song is Hurt, my favorite color is blue, and I hate jewelry made out of gold. I think Zeus is the best dog ever and I suspect Lurch is the anti-christ. I enjoy baking and having long conversations about nothing in particular. I love tomatoes, ice cream, cheese, and bananas and I also love seeing bands live. While I do prefer to be at home watching movies or reading a good book, I have a weird almost-addiction to Disney, soooooo if you want to really impress me you should take me there. I love animals and my first ever favorite song was Hank William's Hey, Good Looking. When I sneeze, it is usually in increments of three. One of my favorite activities is going to gator games - I have missed approximately two football games since I was a freshman. I recently went to my first baseball game, which was super awesome, and now I only need to go to an ice hockey game and ice skating event to make all my sports-related dreams come true. I guess I've spent a lot of time describing some of my favorite things, so I will spend a bit describing the type of person I am. I am very sensitive and while I view it as one of my biggest flaws, it also helps make me such a great teacher, so I guess it's ok. In addition to my sensitivity, I'm extremely compassionate, empathetic, honest, and loyal. So, in the spirit of being honest, I'm going to go ahead and let you know I'm a pretty good catch :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: I love movies! All Disney movies are great in my eyes. As I am sitting here trying to list my favorites, I realize I am really easy to please -- I can be happy watching an action movie, thriller, Sci-Fi, etc.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and can find the fun in just about anything. I enjoy reading (always have), so that's always fun. I also enjoy just about any outdoor activity -- swimming, hiking, walking around, etc. I like zoos and aquariums as well :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten at the best school ever :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I came to UF as a freshmen and ended up staying until I completed my master's. My BA is in elementary education with a minor in classical studies and my MA is in education, with a specialization in educational technology.