Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edugator10

40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Cooper City, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, love much!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, down-to-earth kind of girl! I am outgoing, athletic, intelligent, sarcastic (in a playful way), witty, positive, hardworking and I love to be around people, although I do enjoy down time with the right person. I am also very confident yet I am sensitive to the needs of others and I can be guarded although, at heart, I am a true romantic. I am the kind of girl that feels just as comfortable dressing up for a romantic date as I do throwing on a pair of jeans to hang with the guys! I am close with my famly and spend a great deal of time with them. I love sports, dancing, music, travel, food and wine. I recently started spending my spare time participating in obstacle races. I can also be found at my church attending a service, volunteering my time, participating in Bible Study and in the various women's events. I am looking for someone who is genuinely upbeat and kind-hearted. I would love to spend time with someone who enjoys life and who has a positive attitude. I would love to meet someone who has a desire to be involved in church and to volunteer their time serving others. My "perfect" match would want to spend time doing a variety of things with me, but would also respect my independence and need for "me" time. I would love someone who is fit and enjoys being active. I like someone who is outgoing and confident without being arrogant and self-centered. I enjoy leading an active lifestyle going to concerts/events/festivals. I also enjoy traveling, like a big trip to go skiing in Colorado or a weekend getaway to Key West. An added bonus would be someone who enjoys dancing, music and going to GATOR football games!! (Noles, Canes, and Dawgs, I won't make you wear orange and blue!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel!! Colorado is one of my absolute favorite places! I also love the New England area and D.C. I enjoy weekend getaways to the Keys, Disney, my sisters' lakehouse, etc. I am always searching for my new favorite place to explore!

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Puerto Rican and my father is a mix of Scotch-Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for twelve years. However, I rededicated my life to Christ in 2008 and have been attending a nondenominational, Bible-based Christian Church ever since.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Thee University of Florida It truly is a GATOR NATION!! : ) Grad degree from Nova Southeastern University