Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You want to know what I make? I make a difference. And you? What do you make?

In his own words

My friends have often described me as being loyal, up front, dependable, and caring. I can easily adapt to new situations. I have a positive outlook on life, and I'm always down for trying new things. I'm a first grade teacher, and I absolutely love the the work I do! I'm a sucker for chocolate, and women with hoop earrings. I love dogs, and I'm allergic to cats (but allergy pills rock!) I totally dig roller coasters, riding my Harley, eating pancakes on Sunday mornings, and going on hikes with my dog. I love music, and I think it makes the world go round. I have strong family values. Honesty, loyalty, romance, and communicating effectively are important to me. I'm attracted to women who are confident, educated, compassionate, and physically active. I am looking for something long term, and I'm not looking for hook-ups. I would like to meet a woman who is looking for the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog mix. He's awesome! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Bethesda, Gaithersburg, Germantown, and Olney. I also enjoy traveling and taking vacations when I can. I've been to London, Paris, Bermuda, Hawaii, Mexico, and Puerto Rico.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: hip-hop to heavy metal and everything in between. Movies: Goodfellas, The Godfather, Oceans Movies, Bourne Movies, Shawshank Redemption, and Goonies.. TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, House of Lies, Pawn Stars, and Better Call Saul.

For fun

During my spare time, I enjoy playing with my dog, going to the gym, riding my Harley, biking, hiking, and hanging out with friends. I also don't mind simply chilling at home.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham with my first graders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach 1st Grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I'm culturally Jewish, I'm not a very religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education from The University of Maryland, and my Masters in School Counseling from Johns Hopkins University.