Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You Can Make a Living or Design a Life!

In his own words

Born and raised in Michigan. I've been in PBG for about 3 years now. Family oriented; I was raised with good manners, I use 'please' and 'thank you' and hold the door open for others. I'm into health and nutrition. I like the gym and being active. I like to eat healthy; I avoid GMOs and buy Organic! ;) I work from home. I don't have the 9 to 5 lifestyle; I stay up late, sleep in, lay by the pool or beach, workout, and run my business whenever and from where ever! I have family in Michigan and Las Vegas, so I travel as much as possibl. Love weekend getaways or random mini vacations. I am grateful for what I have and where I'm at in life.. but I'm definitely not satisfied. I'm very ambitious. I continually work on improving myself with personal development and leadership books, and by listening to audio on a daily basis. I have goals and dreams, and they will come true! I'm very laid back, calm, stress free and drama free. But, because I'm not in school anymore and don't have the typical job (with co-workers) its a bit tougher to meet people. So, here I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Gardens, City Place, Delray Beach Ave.. suggestions are welcomed!?

Favorite things

Movies.. Any & all. Music.. Eminem, Jay-Z, Kid Rock, Lil Wayne, Zac Brown Band, T-swift ;) Tv.. I don't watch it often, if ever. Foods.. Sushi, pasta, etc.. (Organic is a plus!)

For fun

Traveling, Sports, Movies, Music, Beach, Friends/Family, Gym, Happy Hour, Reading, etc..

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Gung Ho, The Compound Effect, Men are from Mars, women are from Venus, Personal Development & Leadership Books; Audio of Jim Rohn, Audio of Eric Thomas - Hip Hop Preacher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference