Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like me, You're passionate about the little...

In his own words

Like me, You're passionate about the little things in Life just like the bigger things. Like you, I am not co-dependent, never the less, we sure love celebrating our independence don't need to be around your man 24/7, because you love the ache that comes from absence making the heart grow fonder..we’re on the same wavelength anyway when're unpredictable when its sexy, and reliable when its necessary. You're strong with a passionate heart, you know what you love and want, and not afraid to say it/ to show it and be yourself. You've got that infectious spring in your step whether you're going out for sushi, or pet food...i notice that notice me noticing it...Like me, you'd prefer to give all of yourself and risk a little hurt, rather than control or hold back, and risk a relationship of inequality. Not everyone identifies with the above, and I'm ok with that, I'm not a little boy in a candy store here, I'm looking for one girl looking for me..You and I want seemingly simple stuff; grace, passion, conviction, chemistry, yet at times they're difficult to find....but we're undeterred, eventually we'll find each other. For us, this is all about chemistry and not forcing anything. I'm fine taking some rejection, every 'no' just gets me closer to a 'hell yeah'...and if hell yeah turns out to be you, then great..I want you to feel that too, because life is too short for maybe for the both of us. I'm looking for a bright spark, someone who is completely comfortable in her own skin. If we gel with those sentiments and perhaps a glass of wine, the rest will take care of itself...I'm a total optimist, and ill move mountains for my other half who does what she says, and puts herself out there with some conviction for me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

its not really the spot, its the mindset and the holding hands in line at the DMV needs to be Tulum, love Hama, el carmen

Favorite things

beaches.tavernas.discos on sunny whitewashed islands.stumbling out of said discos in the morning light.warm salty water.taquerias.ceviche.avocados n mangos. dark chocolate. a good tequila.pie crust

For fun

Surf trips to warm water countries, teach yoga to boxers, exploring LA neighborhoods, off the beaten path type stuff.santa ynez. hiking in the LA mountains

Last read

The Motivation Manifesto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance-hedge funds
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference