Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sure's special algorithms work...

In his own words

I'm sure's special algorithms work brilliantly, but in hopes of making this more efficient, I encourage you to answer the following questions. You can score them at the end. I promise this is scientifically designed to determine our compatibility. 1) ISIS? a) Are the things you put in your cocktails to make them cold. b) When your jewelry has a lot of diamonds (bling) c) Is a terrorist group committing terrible atrocities 2) It is good idea to have _______________ in your apartment. a) framed poster sized self portraits on the walls b) a fully stocked fridge, beer and wine c) lots of stuffed animals on the couch 3) The best way to protect our school children is? a) Have armed guards with machine guns in all of our schools. b) Play Justin Beiber and Taylor Swift songs in the hallways. c) Stronger gun control and better mental health care. 4) Is your face visible in your main profile picture? a) Yes with my 3 you don't know who I am. b) Yes, front and center with a smile. c) Not exactly...that little dot in the background on the cliff...that's me. 5) Do you own a purse that costs more than your monthly rent/mortgage? a) No but my next boyfriend will definitely buy me one. b) Yes, I take that Goyard bag everywhere. c) No, I don’t want to go over my own fiscal cliff. 6) Are you high right now? a) No, but I’ll take a big bong rip every once in a while. b) No, but I really like to get drunk and get weird. c) Yes, I did several bumps before logging on. 7) My pictures… a) are at least 5 years old and were taken before I put on 27 lbs. b) are the best ever. My parents would barely recognize me. c) have been carefully selected to show that I have large natural boobs, travel to exotic places and have at least two friends. How to score – For odd numbered questions, ‘a’=-10, ‘b’=0 and ‘c’= 10; for even numbered questions, ‘a’=0, ‘b’= 10 and ‘c’=-10. If you scored 50 or more, please email me. If you scored 70 or more, we should have kids. If the scoring system is too complicated, please don’t email me. Ok, if you made it through that, then let me set the bar. I've never watched the Real Housewives of anything, I don't tweet and I don't think kale really tastes that good. I do like to laugh a lot. Love seeing and hearing the absurd. That said I am someone who thrives on real communication. I believe patience and loyalty are important virtues. Honesty and partnership invaluable. I don’t like flakes. I’m very serious about my career, but not necessarily about myself. A total sucker for a witty, smart-ass. The way other cultures live fascinates me. I could people watch for hours. Art is a passion and seeing the world is a priority. I feel best when I'm outside and enjoy life most when I’m sharing experience. I'd love to meet a woman who is comfortable at the Warrior's game, but looks sexy in a little black dress. A woman that loves to exercise or hike Tennessee Valley, but not afraid to spend Sunday in bed. Someone whose intelligence is apparent in the bitingly sarcastic jokes she tells and the little notes she leaves on my pillow. Having fun should be part of the routine. Somebody who really wants to explore is incredibly important, whether traveling to Paris or trying out the latest dinner spot. In the end I'm looking for someone who wants to be in it. BOTTOM LINE, I'M LOOKING FOR A PARTNER. I WANT TO TAKE CARE OF SOMEONE AND I WANT SOMEONE TO TAKE CARE OF ME.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like pets but if Rusty sleeps in the bed with you, we might not be compatible

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local faves - Out the Door, Nopalito, Lolinda, any good burger. Travel - everywhere...Costa Rica, Paris, Thailand.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like to be outside where it is warm. Trying new restaurants is on the regular. I could eat Sushi every day. Partial to Hip Hop but like almost all sans country. My shows include Homeland, Shameless and House of Lies.

For fun

Hanging with friends having stimulating and humorous conversations while enjoying an adult beverage, SFMOMA, Sunday flick, hike/walk in Marin, basketball, football, stand-up comedy

Last read

Love the book Shantaram. Read constantly. Use The Week to catch up on news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work at financial technology company in SOMA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Consider myself a cultural Jew. More spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to UCSD, the London School of Economics and got my MBA at Wharton.