Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert witty, attention grabbing headline here)

In his own words

I hate talking about myself, but here goes nothing . . . I've been described as extremely kind and compassionate, intelligent, humble and funny. I can be shy and introverted at first, but once I get comfortable, I can let loose and be a total goofball. I love to learn new things and am constantly trying to broaden my horizons. The past few years I've gotten into cooking and photography. Other things I love to talk or learn about, in no particular order, are: current events, public policy and politics, sports (especially the Lakers and basketball), or the latest news about pop culture. If you can talk about or have an interest in any of those things, then a box of Mars bars for you! In my spare time, I love giving back to my community through volunteer service. It's something that I find extremely rewarding. I helped start a monthly volunteer outing with my church where we go to a local homeless shelter to cook and serve a nice dinner to the residents. I’ve been running it now for about four years, and can’t imagine not doing it. I also used to read to a local elementary school kid on a weekly basis during my lunch break at work. Hopefully, the person I meet will share a similar interest in volunteering. When I'm not trying to save the world and mold it into my twisted ways, then I can usually be found hanging out with good friends, trying out new recipes, running or working out (to offset the new recipes), reading about the latest news, or just vegging out in front of the TV. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman who's genuine, smart and independent - that can keep me on my toes and make me laugh. Someone who I can share life’s adventures with, but is just as comfortable spending a quiet evening at home. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't looking for a romance (this is a dating site after all). But if things work out, then great. If not, then I at least have met some interesting people and made some new friends. So enough of my babbling, are you game?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Berkeley, New York City, Santa Monica pier

Favorite things

My favorite things? Who am I? Oprah? =) Reading the NY Times in bed, watching epic movies or silly ones, listening to jazz music (or any music) while I'm reading or cooking, spending time with good friends talking and laughing.

For fun

I like to volunteer, watch movies, exercising, trying new recipes and most of all hanging out with good friends.

Last read

Do other people's Match profiles count? No? Usually I try to stay up to date with current events by reading several newspapers and periodicals daily. I also like to read 20th Century American literature (like Steinbeck) and historical non-fictions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
It's a dirty job, but somebody's gotta crunch those numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berkeley for undergrad and Michigan for grad school.