Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Frankton, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I recently moved back home to Indiana and am wanting to meet new people.

In her own words

I was born and raised in a small farming town in Indiana. After high school I finally got away and moved to Bloomington to experience the best college in the state! Then after graduating from IU with my teaching degree, I decided to move to Florida for a year. I recently moved back home to be with my family which is a huge part of my life. I have six siblings and they mean the world to me. I love kids which is one of the main reasons why I decided to become a teacher. I'm currently working as a third grade teacher which is amazing even though I hope to one day work with kindergartners. On a different note, I love being outdoors, hiking and camping, going to the beach (when there's one around), and tailgating. I also love sports. I wouldn't say I'm a fanatic but I have a working knowledge. The Indianapolis Colts is my all time favorite team to watch! And since I'm a Hoosier I love IU basketball. I can be very reserved when you first meet me however once I get to know someone I can be a goofball. I'm looking for someone to bring me out of my shell more and to push in to trying new things. Well that's me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and someday will have one, when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kilroy's in Broad Ripple


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My most recent movie I bought was Iron Man 3 and the most recent movie I went to see in theaters was Catching Fire. I love music (high school band geek)! Mumford and Sons is my favorite. I also love country music, it's what I was raised with.

For fun

Before moving to Florida I usually partied most weekends but now I prefer to do more low key things; hanging out, getting dinner, seeing a moving, going to a comedy show, etc. However the occasional night out to have a drink and play pool is great!

Last read

The last book I read was a random one my sister suggested to me written by Jodi Picoult. The last one I picked out myself was Battle Royale which was pretty great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've worked in childcare for about 3 years and am now a third grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Indiana University in 2012 with a Bachelors in Early Childhood Education.