Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Part of Me? Is You! :]

In his own words

Well here Goes,First of all,I'm 53. I'm Kinda New to this On Line Dating Thing;] I'm more the People Person. Its nice to get a Vibe and feel the Chemistry when you talk to someone in person;] As to what type of guy I am?I Have all the Old School Morals and Values.Just Like the One's My Mom Tought Me;] I really Don't Judge a Person,You really have to get to know someone.;]I'm a Outdoors type of guy,I like to Communicate with my Partner.I Compromise;] I feel that Love and a Relationship is a Giving Life;] I'm Family orientated,I Love Quality Time. I enjoy Camping, Jet Skiing, Bike riding,Hiking,Walks W/my Dogs.Concerts, Festivals,Nice Dinners,I even try to Dance !lol! So if you might think I'm someone you would Like to meet?I'm open to it;]Hopefully you Live Life Open Minded n Open Hearted Like I do.;] I'm Hoping to meet someone Who can Let the Past Stay in the Past,And is ready for a Amazing Future;]OH!sorry for any Typos,I'm A Carpenter,Not so much a Typist!;]

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Two dogs ROLAND the most Loving n Friendly Blue nose.And Harlem;] A Shefford Terrier that wants all the attention;] They Love Hiking/Walks/Dog Parks/Walks in Venice Beach;]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs,San Diego,Camarillo, Santa Barbara. The River, Scottsdale, Sedona;] Vegas.Maui.Anywhere together with Her;]

Favorite things

Any Movie Really,Classic Rock, Latina Jazz/Salsa,Blues;] So many things! Really ;] I'm Pretty Deversified.

For fun

Well, Anything to do with Sports, Movies, Cooking,Things we can do together, ;] I compromise pretty good;] Quality time with Her. Concerts/festivals/Holloween/Christmas.Family BBQs,River trips,Poolside in Palm Springs;]Jet Skiing.Camping,

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference