Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mellow Guy looking for Mellow Girl

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for stopping by. Now for the part where I tell you all about how great I am. I'm basically a mellow and drama free person. Love to travel, read, hang out with close friends, play roller hockey, and basically just relax. There's more of course, but that can be saved for an actual conversation. Now YOU: Intelligent, fun, financially responsible, willingness to experience new places and things, and drama free. And sense a great sense of humor is a MUST. I love to laugh and joke around, and if you do as well, we will get along fabulously... If after reading the above you think we might click, feel free to say hello..or wink. Don't be shy! FYI, photos posted are pretty much all vacation photos, as travel is one of my passions, and something I find to be a lot more interesting than pixz of me sitting in a bar. Kind of past that! DISCLAIMER: Child shown in photo is not mine! Good luck to all in their search..Cheers Jon

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Would like to have a pet again someday, just feel bad leaving the animal home alone all day. Maybe I will get a dog, or a bird sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Third Street SM, Dukes in Malibu, Europe.. Love to eat out--especially Italian and Sushi, but I like pretty much all types of food---always willing to try something new. If you put a pizza in front of me, it will be gone within about 5 minutes!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music--80's(favorite), reggae, rock, classic rock, techno/trance, classical music when I'm in the mood. TV shows--Madmen/Family Guy/Modern Family//The Mentalist/Death in Paradise/Big Bang Theory/ANY British TV shows, and many more--DVR is the best!!

For fun

In my free time, I like to read, hang out with friends, play roller hockey, go hiking. Also enjoy going to museums--Getty Center in Malibu is my favorite. My new goal is to try and travel someplace new every year--TOO many interesting places to see.

Last read

I read a lot. Enjoy fiction/historical fiction/spy novels/crime & mystery/history--world war II/Rome, Greece, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from Europe, so I'm first generation American. Second language spoken is German..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral