Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edmo2175

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all." Alfred Lord Tennyson

In his own words

I am a man that possesses traits to build a solid foundation for any relationship within in my life. Such traits are passion, commitment, authenticity and loyalty. I am very passionate about what I hold dear to my life. If you noticed my profile picture, such picture provides examples of my passion. It shows my passion for our country and my passion for running. I joined the military when I was 17 years old in which my mother had to sign my contract for me. I am currently serving in the Navy Reserve and I have 4 more years to retirement. I have given much time and effort to our country which shows my gratitude, appreciation and passion. My passion for running did not develop until I was 24 years old where I started training for the LA Marathon. I have not stopped running since. I have run 33 full marathons, 3 half marathons and one 30 mile race. It would be nice to find someone that shares this passion as well; however as long they support me in my running endeavors I will be grateful. I have more than enough passion to share with the right woman that comes into my life. I am willing and determined to show her a passion that is immeasurable and will never falter and or diminish. My commitment has been proven by my continuous service in the military reserve, service for the Veterans Health Administration and receiving a bachelor’s degree. I feel that with commitment comes the ability of making decisions. I am aware of my decisions and the possible consequences they have. I am also aware that I am mature enough to make decisions and stay committed to such decisions. To be strong in my convictions and stand firm on my choices is not only good for my wellbeing but provides no uncertainty and or miscommunication to all parties involved. I know what I want and who I want in my life. Authenticity is the ability to be vulnerable and candid. To be brutally honest, not only with each other but with yourself every day. I am mature enough to be truthful with my potential partner but I am also willing to share all aspects of my life no matter how dark such aspects are. Being real and being you have proven to be the best policy for everyone involved in a relationship. Of course I am willing to compromise to benefit the relationship but I will not change who I am and what I believe in. Being loyal is the ultimate form of respect. I feel that subcategories within loyalty comes common courtesy like manners, chivalry and gratitude. Unfortunately such subcategories have been lost in our society today and I know that I have them still thanks to being raised by outstanding grandparents. I have been told that I am somewhat old fashioned when it comes to treating people with respect. I treat all people with respect, not only the people that I love and have come to admire. Thank you for your time in reading my brief biography and I wish you the best in your relationships.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Cove, Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, Mission Trails, Cabrillo, Las Vegas and San Francisco.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music...Red Hot Chili Peppers, Favorite restaurant...Souplantation, Favorite book...Oh, The Places You Will Go...Favorite animal...Orangutan

For fun

I like to run for fun. Eat at new and different places. Cook and make blended treats with my vita mix. I prefer non fiction and I am a vegetarian.

Last read

Running Anatomy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
3rd Generation Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree