Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's bring out the best in each other!

In her own words

I am a woman in every sense of the word. I love my curves. I love to cook and bake and will probably make you homemade goodies to take home with you. I like a good glass of wine, laughter and good conversation. I'm not particularly outdoorsy (I'm into yoga) but I do love to camp and an occasional hike. I'm very passionate and romantic and love to hold hands and cuddle. I have big dreams that involve lots of travel. I have dual sides to me - one wants to live in the city and go to concerts, fun restaurants and festivals; the other is very interested in simple living and someday would love to own a cabin in the woods with a garden, dogs, cats and chickens (even though they scare me). I'm also a bit of a sci-fi lover and usually prefer action movies to chick flicks. I am a very typical ISFJ personality type. I'm a Christian but am not interested in all the Christian clichés or cookie-cutter lives. I want something different from my life, something extraordinary, something counter-cultural. I want to make a difference. I'm interested in house churches, unconventional worship, individuality, and above all - grace. You'll find out that I have a stubborn and independent streak. I'm used to going places and doing things by myself, but would like to change that. I'm a bit of a gypsy and can fit everything I own in my car - I'm in to the philosophy of minimalism, but not to the extreme! I just don't want to own stuff just for the sake of owning it or keeping up with the Joneses. I'm really looking for a godly man who has goals and ambition and is driven to provide for and take care of the ones he loves, but knows where to draw the line. I like a manly man who is comfortable giving and receiving affection. The right guy for me will be outgoing (but not necessarily the life of the party) and warm with a sense of humor. Oh, and if you have an accent and/or play the guitar and sing, I'll melt into a puddle right in front of you. FYI, If you're going to contact me, PLEASE write more than one sentence. PLEASE have a profile with a picture. It's not superficial, I just like to know who I'm talking to :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: Paris, London, Venice, Singapore US: OBX, Washington DC, Boulder CO


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Sci fi or spy television shows, sleeve tattoos on men, fashion magazines, baking, the time of day between light and dark, traveling

Last read

Taliesin by Stephen Lawhead. I read it at least twice a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important to me, so it's important that any man I date also feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral