Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Festively plump Asian guy looking to meet new people, make new friends and maybe more.

In his own words

Hm.. Let's see, about myself. I'm currently working for a digital advertising agency in SOMA. I'm also a sidecar driver some nights whenever I have some free time. My job is pretty demanding so getting to meet people is hard since I do work quite a bit. I love my job but don't want my life to revolve around it. When I'm not working, you can most likely find me cooking, eating, drinking (not excessively), hanging with friends or working on my golf swing (which needs a lot of work). A big passion of mine is volunteering with my college fellowship. I'm basically an advisor for them. I'm looking for someone who isn't opposed to trying new things. Someone who has an open mind about meeting fun new people. I really like to make people laugh so I hope you like an ab workout via laughter. I want to meet someone who has her life together and knows how to have fun as well. I don't go out and party every weekend though I do have a wild side I'll unleash every once in a while. I'm a big foodie and I pretend to be a chef in my kitchen, so I hope you like to not just eat but cook as well. I think it'd be fun to cook together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Chicago, LA, Vegas

Favorite things

Books: Bible, Harry Potter, Da Vinci Code, Lost Symbol, Hunger Games, Game of Thrones. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Sliver Linings Playbook, Inglorious Basterds, Django Music: EDM, Top 40, 90s hip hop & r&b

For fun

Currently I am attempting to conquer the 7x7 100 best dishes list. Last year I did about 20 and I'm hoping to do at least 50 this year. Aside from eating, I like to cook, golf, play the occasional video game, watch movies and hang out with friends

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thones Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for a digital advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2008 with a degree in Psych but I don't even use it haha.