Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edjack20

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I grew up in Dallas and have spent the...

In his own words

I grew up in Dallas and have spent the majority of my life here. At the moment, I'm working on an MBA at SMU. School consumes quite a bit of my time but when I'm free, I love hanging out with friends, watching/playing basketball, working out, hanging out on Henderson where I live and play, and going to concerts/listening to good music whenever I can. I could probably write a best-seller on the Dallas dating scene. Hopefully I won't soon feel the same way about the online scene A few things about me (bullet points are always helpful): - I've busted my butt for years and have my life and career together - I'm mature yes, but am very fun-loving - I'm not looking for a wife right away but am also not gonna play childish games - I'm extremely driven and independent (only child) - I'm a lot cooler than the guy to my left and right If you're a fan of music, laughing, fitness, having fun, sarcasm, sports, a few beers, and spontaneity, you'll probably enjoy getting to know me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big fan of Uptown - it's far too pretentious but I do enjoy Henderson Ave, especially Capitol Pub, Tap House, Vickery Park, and Gin Mill. Also enjoy Lakewood, Bishop Arts, and the Trinity Grove area

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music and music festivals. Also play basketball at least twice a week (3-4 times if i'm lucky). Enjoy grilling, hanging out with friends, HBO & Showtime series, traveling, LSU Football, SMU basketball, dives, craft beers, great conversation, laughter

For fun

Working out Nerdy business stuff Collecting sneakers as if I'm still 10 years old Random car rides Music - I'll surprise you Traveling Cool Bars Sports - Basketball and football Cooking - I'm willing to bet I'm better than you and yo momma

Last read

Possibly your Match.com profile, about 20 GMAT Prep books, and currently trying to understand Corporate Finance, Strategy, and Financial Accounting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time MBA student and part-time corporate guy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree