Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
apparently, there aren't anymore beautiful, intelligent, selfless women in the world....well, let me be the first to prove you wrong.

In her own words

Yes, I am both a Gemini and an only child but what could be better?!? Growing up in the Bay Area, I learned what it meant to have a close family, amazing friends and a wonderful support system. I am hoping to find someone who appreciates me for who I am and is willing to just live life. I have a handful of close family and friends that mean the world to me so social events are a must. I absolutely love to laugh and can find a positive outlook in almost anything. As a partner, you should be looking for a friend in me and someone you want to share your life with...and a few good laughs too. So, if you've come this far... I hear and read too often from guys that a beautiful girl who is smart, funny and career driven is so hard to find and sometimes not worth the challenge. If you ask me...someone's been burned. LOL Regardless, what happened to instant physical, unrelentless connection? That feeling of "ill do anything for you." I happen to believe that feeling still exists and I'm more than willing to wait for it. Just be careful about making assumptions....remember what your mother told you. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive traveled a bit and love Thailand, Mexico and Hong Kong. I also enjoy going to local lounges, sushi is a must and trying new foods is always something fun to do.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but on a daily, I listen to electronica, jazz, r&b, pop and blues. You will usually catch me watching reality shows, documentaries, crime shows or food network. I love all types of food and can eat a burrito any time.

For fun

I love art museums and doing anything creative and fun. Baseball games, not so much, but I'll go and have a good time. I love basketball and football, both attending games and watching them at home on Sunday.

Last read

Elle Decor, The Seat of the Soul and Little Bee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree