Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 39 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Act, speak, and think like a man ready to depart this life in the next breath.

In his own words

I Love the misery and Embrace the suck. It scares me when strange woman hide in my car. If you're looking at my profile from the Miami-Dade corrections facility please move on!! I think wearing clothes is for losers. I love masquerade balls and getting my nose broke by hooters girls. Chicks really dig my bikini bottoms at the beach! I get 10% discounts everywhere I go and get anything I want! I deserve it because the Marine Corps fed me dog food and eggs that taste like biscuits! If I can't make you laugh in person you probably have no soul. If you hang with me hilarity will ensue! Get ready to have your sides split. Drama is for the weak. I hate all things PC and BS. Combat taught me quickly that life is millimeters and milliseconds from being taken. What profile is complete without a Brave Heart quote?? "All men die but not all men truly live." Thus, I live how I want. I take risks. I have fun. I act a little nuts sometimes and it makes people laugh! When it calls for it I get down to business! I hold true to the motto "Honor, Courage and Commitment." I don't lie. Lies are based out of fear or insecurity. I have neither. (Damn that sounds cocky:/) I don't break promises. "Word is bond" isn't just some one-liner to me. It is life! That is all. Message me and I'll shoot you the corniest joke you've ever heard!! "Tyranny like hell is not easily conquered but we have this consolation with us; that the harder the conflict the more glorious the victory. What we obtain to cheap we esteem to lightly. It is through dearness only that everything obtains its value" -Thomas Paine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Heaven. Hell. California. Anywhere


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

24, White Collar, Splinter Cell

For fun

I love to workout, go to the bars, volunteer

Last read

Reread The Count of Monte Cristo most recently Enjoy reading narrative histories and started getting interested in classics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial Real Estate Agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference