Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will make you laugh at a funeral

In his own words

I'm currently employed as a maintenence mechanic. So even when I'm not at work I love to tinker with objects and try to fix things. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends and family(duh), teach my baby niece things like how light switches work. I also enjoy sports, running, going to concerts, seeing films, commenting on films I've just seen, drinking various beverages, eating different assortments of foods, animals, meeting new people, beaches, mountains, hiking, biking, history, making history, science ,museums and exploding high-fives. If you enjoy some of the things listed above then we already have some things in common. I also occasionally play the drums, accordion and guitar. I also like to write and read. I think I'm going to start making art or start doing stand up maybe, Family is really important to me. I'm really just looking for friends at this point and when I say that I don't mean fling. Not really my type of thing. But if I were to describe what I look for in a woman I'd say she'd have to be one who is self aware. Comfortable in her own skin. Knows what she wants out of life. Someone to call me out on my b.s. when she knows I have no idea what I'm talking about. Politeness is a plus. So is a positive attitude. Someone who isn't afraid of smiling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Teeko, who is part shepard part husky and is usually awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

outdoors, the city, the county, the inner harbor, Maryland SCIENCE CENTER (who doesn't love science??), Camden Yards, Libraries, Bermuda, Key West, Home.

Favorite things

Music-Friendly Fires, Bloc Party, The Decemberists, Spoon, Beck, Elliot Smith, Cab Calloway, Charlie Parker, Duke Ellington, EoDM, QotSA, Ray Lamontagne, Pete Yorn, Jon Brion, The Killers, Weezer, Black Keys, Ben Folds Five. . . list goes on . . .

For fun

In the summer, if I'm not at work or at home you'll usually find me down at the Yard with my friends. I enjoy spending as much time as possible outdoors. Be it a camping trip, tubing down the gunpowder, a day at the beach or just a day by the grill.

Last read

Some of My favorite authors are Chuck Palahniuk, Eric Bogosian, Phillip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut, Charles Bukowski, Hank Moody. But I am currently reading Webster's Dictionary, can't wait to see how it ends!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Part Irish, Part German, Part English, Part Native American, Part Pirate, All Human.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral