Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don`t wear a hair piece. I like to take the...

In his own words

I don`t wear a hair piece. I like to take the day as it comes. Planned events are alright. But, I like to wake up and follow the days events as they unfold. I like the city and the woods. I don't favor one or another. There is fun to be had everywhere. I have a grown son and, I have another child who is a young and beautiful girl. Different mothers. Both beautiful people. I get along with them. So, if you get all freaked out about that. And I like you. You need to stop that. Wouldn't you rather me have a friend, instead of someone I always fight with? I read comic books. I collect action figures. I may not look the type,but I do. I would be more excited about the new line of Marvel Universe figures than I would be about the Super Bowl. I like most movies. I remember when the new place with 22 theaters called Lowes at the time opened. All of the art house goons I'm friends with were up in arms over it. They wanted the small neighborhood theater. When asked my opinion, I said " I like both." Why not? I saw Moonrise Kingdom in a small indie theater. I saw The Avengers in the huge Hollywood theater. Both amazing by the way. Walmart is cool. So is the mom and pop store. I go to both. I don't like to take sides over preference. It's controlling to me when people get upset when you don't agree with them. Or, like what they like. That's what menus are for . Choice. That's what this place is for. Choice. I've seen a bunch of women on here I think are pretty. I choose not to hit on them. Why? Not my taste. Not what I want. If you wear a Steelers jersey, that wouldn't catch my eye. Doesn't mean I wouldn't date you if you were passionate about sports. I just have my passions and would like to indulge as well. I would go to a football game with you. But, I'd like to stop at the comic store after that. Women are never really in there so you'd feel like a movie star. If you want a night out with the girls and not get hit on.......go to a bar where comic book guys hang out. Oddly enough,I do not play video games. Ever. Never got into them. Cool if you do. Me? I just don't get it. So, if we are an item and you are doing that......I'll be playing with my Spider-Man figures and reading comic books. My beliefs are my own. I would never impose them on anyone. Ever. I would expect the same from the person I was seeing. If you need to go to church every Sunday morning,I'm fine with that. I do not. It's not what I believe. I believe in logic and common sense. Being cool to each other. Higher power? That's a conversation for elsewhere. Not here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty open to alot of things in this area. Parks,museums, anywhere really, as long as its fun. I like to walk around a lot. The woods, city streets, neighborhoods. Places you may always pass in a car. I like to stop. Get out and walk around.

Favorite things

Varied interests in certain things. Movies,music,art, comic book art. JUDAS PRIEST, Tom Jones, King Diamond,KD Lang, Queen, Mono, Iron Maiden and Tori Amos. Having fun. I have a horrible fear of being bored. I love walking around different places.

For fun

Im usually up for most things except sporting events. I will go to them and just look around. By my pictures you can tell I'm a bit of a role player. I seriously will do or try most anything. I like roller blading a lot. I'm not great but, its fun.

Last read

Aquaman comics.Mainly books about U.F.O's. The Apocrypha. I had a book of old schematics of buildings that are no longer in Pittsburgh but, I lost it. That was a nice one. And lately, the profiles of all of you beautiful ladies out there. Internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French, German. All of my people enjoy a bit of the creature.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference