Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

I am a funny and outgoing person who loves to get out and do something. I am outgoing but shy at the beginning. I am the oldest child with a sister. I am very close to my family. I also have a very big extended family that I am really close to. I love to laugh. When I laugh it's usually for a long time. I am a person who is spontaneous and is up for anything. Things I love to do are go to the movies, concerts, baseball games, the beach, mountains or just hang out at home. My friends describe me as a nice guy with very high morals and values. My ideal match would be a girl who is very sweet and outgoing. She has to love family. If she can play golf that would be great. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing some of the things I like so we can do them together. It's ok if she is shy but she has to be able to open up. I am a very honest and loyal person so she would have to be the same. I don't lie or play games so I do not expect her to. I would like a girl that can be girly and dress up but at the same time be able to get dirty. I am always up for trying new things. She would have to be just as adventurous. I have been to Europe and hope to go back soon. I hope she likes to travel because I plan to do a lot more of that. As far as kids, I want them but unfortunately I haven't been around them too much. I have a 7 year old cousin who I enjoy spending time with. She has to like kids and want them one day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog I inherited from my sister. His name is Lucky. He is a Corgie, Jack Russel, Cocker Spaniel mix. He is a very playful and friendly dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Dublin. I love going to the beach and the mountains. I have traveled to Monterrey, San Francisco, El Salvador, Guatemala, D.C., Ireland, Scotland, and England. I love to travel and plan to see as much of the world as I can.

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock but I listen to all kinds. My favorite tv shows are: The Office, Wipeout, and How I Met Your Mother; Movies: The Hangover, Dumb and Dumber, and Tombstone; Food: Italian and Mexican.

For fun

I really love music and I go to as many concerts as I can. My favorite band is U2. My favorite sport is baseball and enjoy going to games. I love playing golf, hiking, taking my dog places, the beach, and the mountains.

Last read

My favorite book is Robinson Crusoe. I tend to read the adventure or mystery books. I like Treasure Island, Three Musketeers, White Fang, and The Call Of The Wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference