Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles of Davie, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still having fun with the journey!

In his own words

I'm mature when it comes to my career, but still feel young and intrigued when learning about new people and things. I love good food, wine, and travel. I dance the mambo (salsa) in my free time. I love to laugh. If you can't laugh, then I'm not going to connect with you. If you can't make me laugh, then I'm probably going to get bored with you. I have a dry sense of humor and some might even consider it sarcastic. But it's all just fun. I like all types of people (especially those that have an open mind and can enjoy and respect the diversity in people). I am brutally honest and have trouble saying the "right" thing (if it's not the truth). I am however generous to a fault, and I like to share my experiences and blessings with my friends. I'm great to have as a friend. I am very loyal and steadfast. However, it takes a long time for me to develop friendships. My closest friends have been close to me for dozens of years. I am deeply family oriented and consider members of my immediate family sacred. I'm very cerebral (former master-rated chess player) and fairly up to date on current events. I like the arts, but I'm not really that well trained in them. I've studied at the best "ivy-league" universities, but I prefer to spend my time with regular people who can live, and joke, and admit that they don't have a clue. I can be highly competitive, if it is something I want or need. I have a tough time giving up when I'm convinced that I want something. I play most sports and am fairly athletic. I have recently begun to play golf and I love to play with my friends (even though it is very time consuming).I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable and happy with herself. She must be attractive in both style and appearance. I'm looking for someone who is opinionated and has views on issues which relate to her, her country, and the world. I'm looking for someone who doesn't have limits. My ideal match likes to enjoy life and likes people. She likes diversity and is secure about herself in the world. She loves to travel and likes to experience new things. She loves to laugh and likes to make other people laugh. She is loyal and highly family oriented. She is confident, yet doesn't take herself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to travel. I love warm places and people who are different than me. I like to eat sushi and pancakes with strawberry butter. I like a smoky chardonnay and perhaps a ruby port.

Last read

The Help



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in Ny , but I was raised in Jamaica (where my parents were born)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral