Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

edge710

41 year old man | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Tall, dork and handsome... ;-)

In his own words

I canoe, can you? I have the canoe but need a partner. Maybe you can paddle while i lounge in the back like a king! Lol just kidding. I would totally do all the paddling and let you lounge like a queen and never say the slightest word. I would just enjoy being with you. Im looking for someone who loves the outdoors, has a sense of adventure, a positive attitude, and an open mind. She should be intelligent, diligent, caring and have a good sense of humor. Lets go camping or hang out by the fire. Lets go eat somewhere new and try some craft beer or wine. Lets take a trip somewhere cool and enjoy each other. Im looking for someone to spend free time with and hopefully eventually become more. I have learned that the key to a good relationship is kindness. Being kind to one another and being patient and understanding are what makes a good couple last. That and great sex! Im a good listener and love to compliment and please my mate. My mother taught me well and I hold doors and use my manners. Romantic evenings and thoughtful dates and gifts are something I take pride in doing well. When my mate is happy, I am happy. And i love to make her happy...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

Fish are easy. I feed them sometimes and they live on!. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 14 countries and 36 states. Where to start? Favs: Greece, Spain, Munich, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Colorado, Arizona, S. Carolina. Locally I bike at Brown County Park, The B-line, and camp at Deam Wilderness. Trojan Horse, Upland, The Tap.

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My bike, being outside, trying new things, spicy food, vacation, chocolate, craft beer, coffee, bacon, the beach, t-storms, sunsets, road trips, loud music, exotic travel, the mountains, driving fast, my hammock, campfires, laughing and smiling

For fun

I like to be outside. Camping, biking, hiking, fishing, canoeing, and backpacking. I like bonfires and bbq's and going out for drinks and dinner with friends. I like swimming and laying in the sun. I'm always up for something new!

Last read

I read trade magazines for my business and outdoors magazines. I will read a book on vacation, but usually too busy playing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a security and technology business. I'm good with my hands, computers and electric wiring and can fix almost anything.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral