Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooks, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is and at the end of the day it will all be the same!

In his own words

OK! A little about me.... I am, loyal, trust worthy, down to earth, romantic, passionate, humorous, and enjoy having a good time kind of guy. I think tattoos are very sexy but is not a must in my book. I enjoy making my partner my center of attention. I live life day by day making the most of it. I have an 11 year old son that is my world so if you cannot accept that then I am the wrong one for you. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them and wish I had that special someone to do that with. I do not care for DRAMA or GAMES so if you are into that I am not interested. If you are still caught up on an ex boy friend or husband I am not interested and you probably should not be here in the first place. I enjoy hunting and fishing and love auto racing. I do not do much of it but do enjoy it. I love to hang out by a fire and have a few drinks and enjoying what life has to offer. I have been told that I am very gentlemen like and very sweet. You will have to be the judge of that. I do have a full time job and enjoy what I do. Have worked at 2 places in the last 16 years of my career. And yes I did work all 16 years of it. The only reason it is 2 is because my other job moved to Mexico. With that being said I am very stable. I am not your normal dead beat dad that you all dread. I will go without to see my son and/or partner in life happy. I enjoy getting out and having a good time but on the other hand dinner and a movie cuddled up on the couch is nice to. I am looking for someone of the same values and enjoys life as much as I do. I do not have to have a MISS AMERICA but there has to have a physical connection for it to work. She does not have to be glued to me 24/7. I understand that some people need there space but would like someone who enjoys spending time together. She has to like kids because I do have one. The list goes on. If I tell you everything now then you will know me and there will be excitement in getting to know me. If you are interested and want to know more just message me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Griffin Technical College, Griffin, GA

For fun

I enjoy hunting, fishing, racing, and hanging out by a fire and having a few drinks with family and friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college