Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Susana, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 20 miles of Simi Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single guy looking for a best friend and lover.

In his own words

Hi there...I'm 55 divorced for six years now. I have three beautiful daughters ages 25, 19, and 18. One dancer and two softball players. All three are the joys of my life. I also have a four legged child named Buster. He is a wild and crazy five year old Boxer full of life who brings joy to everyone he meets. He's also the best therapist a man can have. I am an average guy who enjoys dining out, movies, camping, day trips, bike riding, long walks, and just hanging out at home. Im a die hard Yankee and Dallas Cowboy fan since birth (now that's commitment) but I also follow the Dodgers, Angels, Clippers and Lakers. I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend and lover...someone who enjoys being together no matter what we do whether its dining out or going to the grocery store. Someone who is not caught up in the material world and can accept me for who I am and vice versa...Someone who is true to their profile....Someone with a great sense of humor and someone who can laugh at themselves...Someone who can make the time necessary to build a meaningful relationship...Someone who I can love and care for...Are you out there? Just like to add...I enjoy bike riding and the zoo at Santa Barbara (yes the zoo), trips to Vegas as an adult (the last four times have been for softball tournaments), San Diego, San Francisco, and of course Yankee Stadium. Would l love to see more of our great country. Would love to ride the rails of Amtrak or rv and camp across America..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Boxer named Buster who is four. also have a tropical fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, San Francisco, Yankee Stadium


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love watching my daughter play softball and my other daughter dance. My favorite tv shows are Hawaii Five-0, Criminal Minds, Fringe, Greys Anatomy, and Two and a Half Men. Favorite music is Bruce Springsteen, Taylor Swift, and Carly Simon.

For fun

movies, baseball, basketball, and football games, walking the dogs, bike riding, diining out, concerts, anything to do with history, the zoo, driving, camping

Last read

Sorry to say it's been awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference