Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 50 miles of Kildare, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a compromising individual. I enjoy being...

In his own words

I am a compromising individual. I enjoy being a gentleman with manners. If it offends you to hear "yes ma'am", you probably won't like me. I am down to earth, hard working, with a broad range of abilities. There is very little around the house and yard that I can't fix or repair. I relish life and excitement. I enjoy time at home. Love to dance and dine. I appreciate and adore women for what they are and are about. I like to see that someone is happy and enjoy spoiling. Spontaneity is a must. I believe communication is the key to any healthy relationship. I prefer the mountains more than the beach and enjoy stars and full moons. I find inclement weather stimulating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A jazz/piano bar would be my first choice. I work outdoors for a reason...its where I want to be. I know most want to travel abroad, but there is so much to be seen here that is just as great. I want to take a train across the northwest passage.


University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

I like to build and create. I am a voracious reader. As for food, etc., I try to eat healthy, but I really like Italian food. Steak...the filet of course, pizza and CHOCOLATE!

For fun

I enjoy time with my two grown sons. Golf, fishing, camping, floating, fine dining, the arts, exploring remote areas. gardening and landscape. Also most anything competitive. Casinos and sporting events rank high. Antique and flea markets are great.

Last read

The "book of Proverbs". "John Adams" by David McCullough. Stephen Pressfield's "Gates of Fire". "Wine and War".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self-employed for the last 23-24 yrs. I have a job sub-contracting myself out for various duties for an individual who is developing new upscale homes and property. Its a challenging opportunity and I'm still outside, so I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Scottish descent. My family lives in Little Rock. I grew up in a near perfect middle class family. Sat down to dinner every night etc. There is a lot to be said for that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up going to Church when the doors were open. I attend at least twice a month. I enjoy it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
All I can say about school is that I loved every minute of it! It was really good to me... Where did the time go...?