Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How vain is it to sit down to write when you have not stood up to live." -Thoreau

In her own words

One Saturday morning I rode my bike to Manalapan from Boca where I stopped at the Dune Deck Cafe, and had some eggs benedict and a bloody mary. Most people would say why would you bike that far, just to blow it on 1000 calories? To them I say, because I can. Truth be told I love to cycle, and experience adventures during my rides ( and in life)! One day when I was randomly riding I happened upon an Amphitheater where people dressed as bananas, fairies, and aliens were waiting in line for a concert. I bought a ticket to a concert of a band I have never heard of, once inside I realized who " The Flaming Lips" were. Although I actually never saw their lips on fire, I did see a guy crowd surf in a bubble! When it comes to music I am very open minded, except when it comes to Country. No offense "Tim McGraw". When it comes to adventures I have a bucket list that is a mile long, some that I have completed, and some that I still can't wait to fulfill. When it comes to love, I truly believe the foundation of every great relationship begins with friendship. And not just any ordinary friendship but weezing, snorting, tears streaming down your face, pee your pants laughing kind of friendship. When it comes to my perfect match: he is laid back and his feather's aren't easily ruffled. He shares my sense of humor and we can feed off each other and keep it going effortlessly. He can take care of himself: financially, emotionally,mentally, physically and spiritually. He's not threatened that I can take care of myself too. But he's still a gentleman who has no problems with PDA, in fact, once were a couple, he can't help it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I have a fish. Lately, he's taken to sleeping at the bottom of the tank...sideways.I use the term sleeping loosely here. But I still sprinkle in food everyday, you know,in the off chance...guess that makes me an optimist :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with good music. But for me its not so much where you are but who your with that makes all the difference, I'd rather be in the middle of nowhere with friends I can laugh with than at the top of the Eiffel Tower with Mr. Serious.

Favorite things

The Blues, all classic rock, Jazz, alternative 80's and up, The Shins, Church, Black Crows, Reggae, LL Cool J, RB, I'm pretty open-minded I've been to everything from Jimmy Buffet to the pit at Gwar, haha. Just don't care for techno.

For fun

Cookouts with friends at the beach, laying in the sand, trying to play my new guitar, playing all kinds of sports, dancing, will watch sports if given beer, Movies: like all but romance and horror, unless its a romantic horror, only exception.

Last read

Hitchhiker's guide to the's smart, funny and science fiction, what's not to like?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian my Guinness!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral