Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Burlington, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Business Executive seeking............

In his own words

My profile expired im not going renew, if I contacted you I probably sent you my number. I'm a very outgoing person that loves to hang out and have a good time. I feel as if being 43 years old I may not know what I want in a relationship but I do know what I don't want and that in itself is very important. My work schedule is very stressfull at times so when I can I enjoy the weekend doing the fun stuff. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers on a sunny afternoon just to get away from it all for a while in the fall and winter. I can also be found at a few open mic nights at some local comedy clubs, I have worked at 6 different Comedy Zones all over North and South Carolina. If you are an outgoing person who can be just a comfortable in jeans as you would a formal dress then you just could be my type. I'm very common sense oriented and dont like to make things to complicated as I have been there and done that in my life. At last I have 2 boys 12 and 16 that I have about 50% of the time. I'm not just an every other weekend dad as I do have them a little more often than that. I feel as if I need to try to be the best dad I can be to my kids. So if after reading all this along with the other stuff and you dont know how to start it with ask me how to buy a distressed property at 50% of value. No I'm not a Real Estate agent, but I do teach people how to buy property at a deep discount. Well if you like what you read then why not try meeting for lunch or even an after work drink. Keep it casual with no pressure so we can talk and get to know each other. Remember NO PRESSURE.B

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Alaskian Malamute that is 9 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything but Chinese. Sorry I'm easy exept for that.

Favorite things

Anything outside, riding 4 wheelers, skiing. Im an outside kind of person who will try anything once and the fun stuff twice. I have a couple of old cars that I like to cruise around in as well.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out and just being myself. I'm a fun guy that likes the simple things in life. Riding 4 wheelers, canoeing, staying outside is a must and anything fun I will do twice. Panther football in the winter time is a must.

Last read

Im not a big reader of novels. But since books on tape have come out that is the greatest thing since the invention of the tape itself. This is great ride around and listen to the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm really self employed but sales and marketing are a large part of what we do. I enjoy my job as I have a very flexable schedule. And oh yea, I'm a little hard to find on a sunny Friday afternoon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference