Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a playful woman!

In his own words

Hello.. I'll get right to it.. I'm an unpredictable person - but in a good way. I might look and act serious, but out of the blue I'll say or do something that will leave you laughing uncontrollably or just simply shock you. So yes, I do have a poker face. I love cooking, getting out in front of the grill and barbecuing, love the outdoors, love making the most of out of life, love making people laugh, love helping people, love taking care of loved ones, love spending time with my beagle (he's the son I've never had - yet) and love, well, I have a lot of energy to give love from. I have the greatest respect for humble and simple people. I value humility and character more than any other traits. I get along with people who think the same, yet can have some other ideas on what really is important in life, as well, so I am open-minded. But I do like to have fun, dance, and just about anything, when I allow myself the time for it. I hate to mention it, but since most women have certain preconceived notions about men, I am always a gentleman and it would be uncomfortable for me to act otherwise. Don't confuse humility with lack of self-confidence but I don't care much for bragging about myself. Anyhow, email me, if you'd like to a few minutes of your time to share anything about yourself. I promise to do my best to exponentially increase the return you get in the investment of your time. I'm looking for someone humble, intelligent, creative, kind, caring, witty, social, sincere, supportive, and playful. Someone with a lot of energy, but knows when to unwind, as well. And someone who definitely loves to laugh! Too much to ask for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love my beagle. He's one of a kind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving up the Pacific coast, driving up canyon roads enjoying the scenery. Hiking with my beagle. I love observing nature, but also love the nightlife and dancing the night away, though I don't care much for clubs.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Italian (All time fav. is carne asada tacos) When it's raining outside, I don't mind renting an old classic movie. I don't watch much TV, but I do love The Simpons and The Office.

For fun

Spend time with my beagle, socializing with friends, and most else that comes to mind at moment's notice.

Last read

The last thing I read was an investment periodical. Sorry, I don't read much fiction. I have ADD when it comes to reading fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sr Accountant/Financial Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
I've always lived in the LA area and it'd be difficult to consider living elsewhere. After much past travel due to work, one does take the advantages of living in LA for granted.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do go to church every Sunday, but I won't put my religion in everybody's face, either.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Claremont McKenna College