Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Woo hoo, look at me!!

In his own words

I like to travel. I want to find someone who I can have fun with and someone who is outgoing. I like to hangout with my friends so I would like to meet someone who is outgoing and likes to meet new people. I want someone who likes to go out occasionally but also likes to just chill and relax. I am a good listener. I like getting to know people. I like to take walks and just be outside in the sun. I'm looking for a serious relationship. I want someone who's not afraid to say what's on their mind. I want to find someone who is play full and can be able to take a few jokes here and there. I want to be able to inspire someone and who can motivate me. I am a giving person. I work at odd times so it would be cool to find someone who's time is flexible. I like to go for a drive and see the city lights. I like to play softball and football with my friends. I just got out of a bad relationship. I'm looking for a commitment with a genuine person but I'm not rushing anything. I have tattoos so someone who has some ink isn't a problem. Family is important to me so it would be nice to meet someone who is family oriented. I'm new to this but I'm excited to see how it works out.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Andy's Rooftop and Sneakers,

Favorite things

Shoes,shopping,hanging out with friends and family,cook outs sight seeing,trying new things, going to new places,listening to all types of music,and anything adventurous.

Last read

The Art of War, was a thrilling book about the psychology of manipulating the mind for a war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am diesel mechanic. I work on diesel trucks and refrigeration units.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school