Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see, I'm looking for an attractive woman...

In his own words

Let's see, I'm looking for an attractive woman who's in shape and likes to have fun. i would hope she would be openminded and not wound to tight. If you get offended easily we won't be a match. Me, I've owned my own business for 20 years and really enjoy it. Since I run a small business I'm structured and responsible but can kick back and relax when it's time to have fun. I'm very blessed to have a successful business and I enjoy all the things that go along with being successful. I pretty much have my life figured out and am not looking to ad drama to it but hopefully I'll find someone to enhance it. I'm honest, trustworthy, responsible and I don't lie. You might not always like the truth but I won't bs you. I'm not even sure if anyone reads this I think most people just browse the pictures and determine if they're attractive enought to date and go from there.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I love animal, probably more than most humans I've met. I've rescued a few cats and am happy to give them a good life. I'd love to open a non kill shelter and save all the animals I can. There are too many abandoned pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anyplace warm


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are my lovable cats, my Mercedes c63 amg, my golf clubs and my beautiful home. Favorite tv shows are 2 1/2 men, family guy and it's always sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

i play golf, travel and i like to dine out.

Last read

golf magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im self employed which i enjoy. It gives me the flexibility to work when i want to and play when i want to.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more spiritual than religous.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I love to learn, wish I loved it this much when I was younger.