Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eddie11777

42 year old man | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single father with sole custody of both...

In his own words

I am a single father with sole custody of both children so I do understand what it takes to raise children alone and by yourself! I do understand the quality of time............when you actually find some time! I really don't know what to write here! I mean I could write an entire book about who I am what I have done what I have accomplished my hopes and dreams and so on! I could tell you my pet peaves and how romantic I could be but why do that..............what would we have to talk about if I said it all here? All you need to know is I am a VERY loyal person and I am true to my word and I am about as honest as you can get.........Yeah I know what you're thinking you hear this from every man........Like I said why write all this ask away and lets get to know each other, I hide nothing! Ok so a little about me..........I am a dad first and foremost, however my kids are older now so I actually have time to do things that I want or wish to do. Now to just find someone to do that with! My daughter tells me that I am the type of man that is EXTREMELY versatile. Yep I had to ask her what she meant by that and her reply was, "well dad you wear a suit and fit in there and mingle well with others, you have to dress good for work so you look good there and your employees obviously like you because they call you all the time for help, you go to Rock and country Concerts and you fit in there because that's who you probably really are because you love music so much, but no matter what you always make yourself and everyone comfortable around you". from the mouths of babes right? Maybe she's right.........I hope she is!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, German Shepherd, his name is Titus I love him, he cracks me up he watches tv with me, he loves the movie Hachi.....go figure!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Bakers St its pretty laid back, walking around downtown, traveling, sometimes I just like getting in the car taking the tops off and turning up the music and driving till I get lost! I love live music I used to be a drummer.

College

University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Music is an expression and extension of the soul........so I cant really tell you what type of music, I love watching anything with Adam Sandler in it. pretty much anything that makes me laugh and or think!

For fun

I am always trying to find new things to do, I like working on cars, my house building new things sitting around with friends and laughing just having a good time.

Last read

Nikki Sixx's Heroine Diaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a career, been employed by the same company for 11 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian German French Irish mess!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, I'm just at the point where I am unsure about religion! I know whats right and I know whats wrong, and yes he will kick me in the @$$ and let me know when I am wrong!
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to College I didnt like school, they were trying to train me to be a desk jockey, and I just like workign with my hands and being outside and having the freedom of working in the sun, it makes me happy!