Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eddie0214

37 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't laugh, you're on here too! :)

In his own words

I believe that life is about balance, the balance of adventure and relaxation, work and fun, living healthy but still indulging in one’s vices. My friends say I'm a genuine, down to earth, easy-going guy with a great sense of humor, witty banter included. Haha! They also say that I'm compassionate and loyal to my family and friends. I have a spontaneous side with a sense of adventure to try and experience new things. I am a strong believer in honest, open communication which is key to having trust in a relationship. I come from a big family whom I am very close to. So you can't be intimidated by the shenanigans that come with a big family. My parents raised and taught me the morals and values in how to be a gentleman, to treat and respect a lady... So what am I looking for? I’m drawn to an independent woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to speak her mind. A woman who is comfortable in her own skin and takes care of herself. I love a woman who is intelligent, passionate (a little spiciness never hurts!) and has a great sense of humor to see the funny side of life. She has an adventurous side and is willing to try anything new, at least once. As much as she enjoys a night out on the town, she can be content with staying in relaxing at home on the weekends. Ultimately, I am looking for someone I can connect with on a deeper level. Which could eventually lead to a serious relationship. That's why we're all on here right? ;) Right now I have everything that I need to be happy: my health, career, friends and family... As much as I like swapping messages back and forth for days, let's be honest, it's not the same as conversing with someone in person. What better way to see if we "match" right? IG.elaranjr

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coasts along California, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Texas and the East Coast. I love traveling to Europe including Spain, England, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany and Italy. As well as Asia, Japan, Thailand, Philippines are some of my favorite spots.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends Good food and dining experiences Music Sports Traveling The Outdoors Staying Active/Working Out

For fun

I'm always up to try anything new as long as it's fun!

Last read

Your profile. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Computer Science. Minor in Business. Some Graduate school MBA.