Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When you give the world the best you have, the best comes back to you

In her own words

Other people tell me I have the unique combination of many qualities most guys look for in a girl (intelligence, looks, good sense of humor, passion, confidence, kindness, genuineness)….you can ultimately be the judge of that. I’m looking for someone who has some of those similar qualities and who appreciates them in me. To me, a supportive and loving relationship can bring so much happiness to a person’s life. The worst of days aren’t so bad when you know there is someone there who cares for you and will support you through it. The best of days are even better when you get to share it with that person. That's what I'm ultimately looking for, but know that's something you have to build over time. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, expose me to new things, challenge me yet respect me, make me laugh, and be willing to allow me to do the same for him :) I'm driven and well-educated but also humble and down-to-earth. I've always been pretty grounded and level-headed. I thrive on being around good company and enjoy getting family and friends together for a good time. I'm a sentimental and affectionate person and like doing nice things for others. I'm a bit of a foodie and like to use my creativity in the kitchen. People seem to really like whatever I cook. The best is when I can make a delicious meal with just the random things I happen to have in the kitchen that day. I work in a professional/analytical environment but also have a very artistic and creative side that I try not to ignore outside of work. I am a pretty deep person and often think about the things that happen in our lives from a spiritual and meaningful perspective. I enjoy many different scenes and usually get along pretty well with most anyone even when meeting them for the first time. People say I have some kind of calming and positive energy to me. I have a witty sarcastic sense of humor and love being around people who can play off of that. I love to laugh and joke around and have no problem laughing at myself when it's called for, so long as it can make someone else smile. I typically try to think and plan ahead but also really enjoy doing spontaneous spur of the moment things. I love traveling and exploring new places. I would say the quote "things turn out the best for those who make the best out of the way things turn out" pretty much sums up my life as I try to go with the flow and make the best out of whatever comes my way , looking for the silver lining and life lesson. This mentality has allowed me to get through some difficult things in a positive way and brought a lot of great things to my life that I don’t think would have been there otherwise. If you're interested, I would love to talk more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking advantage of places around Charlotte besides just the uptown scene (although I'm not opposed)...NoDa, Plaza Midwood, Elizabeth, Dilworth, South End, Freedom Park, Charleston, Asheville, anywhere with a lake or river close by

Favorite things

People watching, bonfires, sailboats, the mountains, laughing, craft beer, interesting food, the little yet beautiful things in nature, affection, being near water, deep conversations, quick wit, hammocks, I'm a sucker for crow's feet and dimples

For fun

cooking, painting and creating things, spending time with good friends and family, working out, hiking, boating, exploring new and interesting places, riding around at night with the windows down listening to music, want to do a lot more traveling

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I should make you guess...I get all sorts of answers :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral