Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, solid, romantic, strong, sensual, playful. I'd enjoy meeting you.

In his own words

Love. That's what I want to be up to for the rest of my life. I enjoy a simple life with good friends, family and a fairly large, loving extended community. They know me as a solid, consistent and fun loving man. Kind. Good company makes any place a good place. I've had a wonderful time traveling over the last few years. Had a home base uphill from Hilo on the Big Island of Hawaii for two years while seeing a nice chunk of Europe, Mexico, the East Coast and New Mexico. Back living full time in San Francisco. I really enjoy seeing the world, especially off of the tourist track I think I have a pretty balanced life and want to have a partner to grow an even better life. I'm the proud father of two amazing sons and, as of February 2012, grandfather of a beautiful little girl. She is a new love. I'd post a photo of us together but, doesn't seem fair to use her adorable face for my dating site profile. Won't borrow anyone's puppy either (well, maybe. We'll see how this goes). I am a gentleman, a little old school that way. That means a lot to me. I enjoy taking care of the woman in my life and, learning what that means to her. I think I've learned a few things along the way but, there's always more to learn. So, are you strong and still beautifully, sweetly feminine? Let's talk. Maybe there's a chance for big, passionate, Spiritually vibrant love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the coast, Marin Headlands, Golden Gate Park, DeYoung Museum. AT&T Park Greece, Venice, the Big Island


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music is on in my home much of the time. I've got eclectic taste. Just about every genre and era is in my iTunes library. Food, drink, exercise, whatever feels alive. I love traveling.

For fun

Playing guitar or bass. Walk the park. Movies, Giants games, scuba diving, live music.

Last read

Buddha's Brain. A couple of books by Thomas Cahill. I really enjoy his take on history. George Leonard's "Silent Pulse."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Greek. Can't find that combination very often.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral