Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
just a good ole boy

In his own words

Im j ust getting out of a long term relationship of 8 years. Im not the party scene. Im just seeing whats out there. I stay pretty busy with my business and my very beautiful daughter. Ienjoybthe outdoors and traveling. I have been to some fun places and have a list full I hope to check off. I like to spend time in the everglades on the airboat. Its great to get away from it all and stay out at camp all weekend. I hope to one day find someone to enjoy my time with and grow a family togethern family time is important and hope to grow old with the right one.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy spending time in the woods. when i get a chance to get out of town i usually like spending my time in a smaller town somewhere. away from the city. i really try time to find to head west and get my skis on my feet once a year as well.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

i enjoy spending time in the woods weather its just to relax or working to get ready for hunting season. i like to get the smoker and bbq going have a few friends over maybe a few beers. and realx with good people.

For fun

usually enjoy spending time with friends either at the house maybe bbq watch some races or football. i really like being outside as well love going to the woods. especially being able get out on the airboat or buggy and staying at camp for a few days

Last read

not to much of a reader here. if i do its a magazine georgia outdoor news, american whitetail, ski magazine something to keep me looking forward to time away from work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i run a family business in landscape. its great to be able to spend that time along with your father and brother. it comes in really handy being able to get away and knowing you got someone on the job you can trust. really working for eachother.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
i was raised catholic by the family. know im just me. religion and church arent my thing
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference