Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone that I can have fun with, love, and take care of. I have a big heart and I'm easy to get along with.

In his own words

I'm a father of two children that live up north. I do fly to NY 8 times a year for a weekend to see them and they fly down here twice a year and spend a couple of days with me. I have to share with their mom's family! I grew up in Dunwoody, but I was born in Weymouth, Mass and moved here in 1977. I'm just looking for someone to hangout with when we both have free time and then take it from there. I would like to be in a seroius, loving relationship with the rite woman. I have a lot of love to give and I'm financially stable and I'm wanting to buy a house or condo soon. I'm staying with a friend while the house hunting is going on. I just moved back here from Athens, where I've been for the last year. I moved there to help out some friends and I ended up staying for a while. I'm looking for a woman that likes kids and doesn't mind if I spoil her at times. I have a very kind heart and I enjoy putting people in a good mood. I want a woman who will be honest and fun. Someone who doesn't mind just getting up and hoping in the car to take a random drive. I want a woman that likes to just chill on the couch to a good movie. While we cuddle! I'm not on match to play games or just trying to find a date for one night. One more thing! I love music and I listen to all kinds. I'm not in a hurry to jump into a relationship and move in together, but It would be great to meet someone and get to know them and go on dates. You can learn as much as you want from me if you email and chat! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I don't have a pet at this time. I left my dog with my kids and their mother. He did pass away not to long ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the Cayman Islands twice and i would love to go again. I'm open for anything just as long as we are having fun.


Truett-McConnell College, Cleveland, GA

Favorite things

Trying to be romantic and having a good time. Walking around the park or down town. I can be funny and i little goofy! I like traveling and I spend a few hours 5 days a week in the gym. I do it because it makes me feel good and I enjoy it.

For fun

You name it and I"ll do it! I love the beach, mountains, lake, etc..... I'm not hard to make happy! I enjoy road trips, hanging out in down town, highlands, Marietta square, just about anywhere. I don't do it as often as I would like.

Last read

My flight ticket to White Plains, NY!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad was Catholic and my mom was Jewish, so I have some fun and interesting family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree