Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Miami guy still hasn't found what he's looking for

In his own words

Here's a bit about me. Really don't have a favorite type of music, though my friends would say that all I listen to are 80s songs and oldies. If I'm not working, I'm watching movies or sports, though I do like to go out for a good meal with friends or family. I work quite a bit during the week, now because I'm managing my one-man independent consulting business. So I look forward to the weekends, being able to relax and do the things that I like to do. For fun, like I wrote before, if I'm not watching movies, I try to grab meals with my family and friends. I also bought my own house. So of course that takes a bit of my time, but it's something that I really enjoy doing. Trying to become more of a handyman rather than someone who needs to outsource everything to contractors... Aside from working on my home and doing all sorts of travel, I'm getting started on some different kinds of hobbies. I have already done my first indoor sky-dive. This may lead to an actual outdoor sky-dive. I've also done my first glider ride, which may lead to taking lessons. Also I'm looking to take ocean kayaking, scuba, cooking, and dancing classes some time soon. So about the woman for who I am looking? I am hoping that I can find her to be highly dependable, optimistic, flexible, tolerant and patient. Someone that is able to communicate effectively. Someone that places importance on relationships with family and friends. Someone who is more outgoing than I am and is somewhat spontaneous, but recognizes that plans can sometimes be good things. Someone that is able to strike a balance between independence and dependency (that whole space thing). And someone who has a positive self-concept. Maybe I'm asking for too much... Also, just a simple point. If your profile doesn't have a photo, I may not respond. Mutual physical attraction is still an ingredient in a relationship. So, if I'm interested in the profile enough, don't be surprised if I ask for a photo. Fair is fair. Best of luck in your search. I hope for the best for you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel whenever I get the chance. Been all over this country, and look forward to doing more travel abroad, maybe even a repeat to France and Spain. In south Florida, hangouts would be the Delano, Chima, Prime 112, and Scotty's for starters.


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Favorite books would be "Dune" and "The Count of Monte Cristo". Too many movies to list. I don't get to watch too much TV (thankfully), but if so it's for news and sports (and maybe not in that order).

For fun

If it isn't watching movies, I try to grab meals with my family and friends. I'm also a sports fan, football primarily. Have my season tix to the Dolphins, but I will watch the other sports as the playoffs for those sports come around.

Last read

Working on few books right now - "The Complete Sherlock Holmes", "What The Buddha Taught", "The Art of War", "What The Dog Saw", "10,000 Years of Art" and "Designing Business". I can never seem to focus on just 1 book. I need variety in my reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Went to school to be an aeronautical engineer, but life has a way of making you change directions rather unknowingly. Now I'm doing independent business consulting, since 2004. It has been both rewarding and fulfilling, especially staying local.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school at Worcester Polytechnic Institute to be an aeronautical engineer. Started my M.S. in the same field at Boston University, but ended up transferring to the school of life.Now I just finished earning my MBA.