Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends call me a renessance man. I like being outdoors and on the move.

In his own words

I am easy going and a hard worker. I like to work hard for periods and then be able to take time off to pursue interests such as travel, art, or enjoying someone close and their interests. Family values and morals are important, you could say I am old fashioned when it comes to politeness. My partner should be inspirational, open minded, and have an easy smile. I would like to find someone I can work together with, trustworthy, problem solver, compassionate. Hopefully my drama stage has run it's coarse. I am both passionate and easy going.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old rottweiler (Alexandria) and a killer cat from so central L.A.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Topanga, Point Dume, nearly any beach ( Brazil,Hawaii, Jamaica ).


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music ( 15,000 songs on itunes ), I also love cooking and eating ( healthy ), I also enjoy photography and architecture.

For fun

I like to take long hikes with my Dog, visit with friends and neighbors and have good conversation. Gardening and landscape are also interests.

Last read

mystery novels like Grisham, Dick Francis, as well as books for spiritual guidence, Breakfast with Budda.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am starting a wedding and portrait business which I want to expand to pets as well. I also love landscape design (low water, maintnence) and now I am finishing fixing up my house.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Georgia and raised in So California near the mountains.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am looking for ways to be a better person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an AA in photojournalism and BA in fine art photography. I have also studied architecture,graphic communication and kinesiology. I am going back to school for landscape design.