Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Throw your dreams into space like a kite, and you do not know what it will bring back, a new life, a new friend, a new love, a new country.

In her own words this is the part where I'm supposed to tell you about me. No pressure, right? Here's my best go at it. I'm a single mom of THE most amazing almost 5 year old daughter ever! I am a hopeless romantic and still believe that there is that special someone out there that's meant for just me. I love to have fun. I think there is no more beautiful place than Atlanta in the spring and fall. I am happy and comfortable in just about any situation. I love, flip flops, patios, good friends, good drinks anytime. I'm just as comfortable in a little black dress and heels in a more formal situation. I have come to really appreciate the quiet, more low key nights as I've had a mid career epiphany and quit my job with DFCS to pursue my lifetime dream, becoming a teacher. I'm somewhat of a nerd when it comes to photography and am always searching for the perfect bug...yep, I said bug, to photograph. Did you know ladybugs have mustaches? :) I'm trying to teach my daughter the importance of being completely comfortable with herself, so I spend a lot of time in the car singing very loudly (and kinda bad, I might add, but who REALLY cares but my kid, right?) and I love to dance. Everyday! My gym time is my sanctuary. It's the little time each day that I get to myself. Have gone thru some major life changes and am learning to just make every day count. I'd love to meet someone who isn't afraid to be silly, let go of pretense and just go with the flow. I've been single, after a divorce, for quite a while, and have learned to depend on myself, alone. I'd love to meet someone who can think for themselves. I love to learn and discuss(debate) issues. I care about this world we live in and I do my part by trying to be as green as possible. Recycle recycle recycle!! I am really low maintenance and to be honest, just want a loyal, authentic, fun, outgoing, opinionated, health conscious individual to share my life with. I'm sure there's more to add...I love football, but MOSTLY understand it :) Still learning, but I can cheer with the best of em'! I'm not really a barfly, though there are definitely times I love to just tuck in a corner and watch a game with friends. Anything else, just ask :) Hopefully, I've sort of held your attention long enough to get thru this. If so, please shoot me an email and I'd love to grab a cup of java or a drink sometime! Look forward to meeting some good friends, and just maybe my Prince Charming!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown Tavern, Piedmont Park, The Earl, any obscure little hole in the wall with great food and lousy service :) AND... Treat Your Feet :) It's rather addictive!

Favorite things

My daughter, my family and friends, my big girl camera, wine :), my IPad/iPhone (they contain my life these days!!) my school and my classmates! I'm so fortunate to have an AMAZING group of peers! My worn in ripped up jeans and my old flip flops.

For fun

Love macro photography! The nerd in me spends a lot of time searching for little things :) Love time with my daughter! My new favorite spot is Treat Your Feet! I mean who can turn down a great leg massage??!! With wine! Love life period!!

Last read

Wicked, The Hunger Games, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell ~ all re-reads but with school I have little time for leisure reading. But I could tell you ALL about how to assess a 3rd graders reading level :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is what gets me through, everyday, every issue/problem/stumbling block. I want a Christ centered family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I will graduate with my teaching degree next spring, and plan is to head into my Master's program immediately after graduation. Wanna get it done before I'm forty! There's the ambition for ya :)