Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
People who love to eat are always the best people." -Julia Child

In her own words

Born in Chicago but I was raised in New Jersey. I went to college at the Culinary Institute of America. After graduating, I moved to Charleston, SC and learned that I am a Jersey Girl with a Southern Heart. I eat, breathe, and live anything that has to do with food. I have known ever since I could reach the counter that baking was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I would like to think that I am fun loving and up to doing just about anything. My friends tell me I am hilarious, but I don't tell jokes...I just say the most ridiculous things. I don't have a favorite sports team or anything, but I do enjoy watching sports even if I don't understand them completely. I love doing anything outside; going for a hike, run, exploring the city and just laying in a park soaking up some sun. I love to try to new things. I am passionate about life, love to laugh, and have a good time. I am looking for someone who understands and accepts that I work in an industry that is notoriously known for long hours, but that doesn't stop me from wanting to go out after a late night of working or waking up early to go exploring before a shift. My mom is the most important person in my life and I want to find someone who is close with their family. I want to find someone who is going to be my best friend, is just as willing to spend the night in as well as going out, and who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts. I also want to find someone who wants to get to know me as a person and find a way to shake the dreaded "three date curse." A few things...ok a lot of things you should know about me: - I always say what's on my mind and never really hold back anything. It tends to get me in some serious trouble. -I don't wear make-up...ever. There are a few very rare exceptions, but on a day to day basis I don't put any on. - I love to laugh. It is the best medicine. - I make killer guacamole. - I love to travel and I want to travel the world. - Pinky promises are the best promises. - I love to look at the stars. - I don't hold hands, i hold pinkies. - Field hockey used to be my life. - I hate feet. - My friends are amazing. - I would love to take a stab at food photography. - The sound of the rain is the most soothing noise. -I love the smell after it rains on a hot day. - I'm slightly obsessed with chapstick. - I love driving with the windows down. - Hugs are the best remedy for everything. - I love coffee. especially starbucks. - I will try anything three times. - Ben and jerry's will always be my favorite ice cream brand. - The gym makes the best escape from life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite vacation spot is Northern California. The food scene is amazing, it's beautiful, relaxing and has tons of wine...what can beat that?! My all time favorite city to visit is Charleston, SC. Used to live there and I am so in love.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Cookbooks. Ice Cream. Coffee. Chocolate. Comfort Foods. ...and everything is starting with a "C" apparently.

For fun

I love going out and exploring the city. Finding new restaurants and bars and trying new things. I would love to be able to get to know the city better as.

Last read

Currently reading The Philosophy of Food....super intense. My fun reads are Food & Wine, Bon Appetit, as well as those crap magazines like People and Us Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the restaurant industry with some crazy hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral