Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If your not willing to try then you will never know what it is your looking for

In his own words name is Ernest and I am proud to say I am from one of the greatest cities....BOSTON but with that said here is a little about myself: I have a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering from Union College in Schenectady, NY I am now back in my hometown of Boston going for another degree in Nuclear Engineering *I am currently working at a gym With that said I am also a member of the US Army Reserve and been part of the US Army since 2010 (My MOS is a 91D so it will show a great deal of interest if you can tell me what that job is *Hint: Google works wonders*) When I do have time on my hands I love to train (sine I am in military that is a priority lol) , play video games, hang out, go out to eat., go kayaking, explore new places, new restaurants, movies, you name it (I'm always willing to try things once because you never really know what you like until you try it) Having my time in on active duty has really set me back in getting out but now that I have served that time I am going full speed ahead and really hoping to find potential friendships that can lead to more since any solid relationship begins with a trusting friendship. There are tons more I can put into this but I think this is sufficient enough to the icing on the cake. Don't hesitate to message me and if you have any questions you would like to ask and get to know about me I'm all ears. Looking forward to hearing from you!!! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North End, Methuen Loop, South End, Downtown Boston Areas


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

I am very open to trying new things no matter what it is from different kinds of music, foods, and even TV shows since I don't have alot of time on my hands to watch it Netflixs is the next best thing for me. Your more then welcome to ask.

For fun

I love to do just about everything: video games, training, exploring, etc. If your curious about anything just ask

Last read

I've tended to read more articles and events happening in the world and in our country over books recently besides if you count college curriculum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the Army Reseves, Full time student, and assistant trainer at a gym
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian- Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Electrical Engineering at Union College in Schenectady, NY but due to the job offers pulling me away from the east coast I am currently in school again going for a Nuclear Engineering degree.