Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is love, there is life" Mahatma Gandhi.

In her own words

Moving to the area this summer and looking forward to it. Writing about myself if not particularly easy to do so I will share a little about my hobbies. I am a fairly active person, I like to busy myself with things because if I sit still for long enough I tend to feel stir crazy. I love to be outside enjoying the outdoors when I can. I like to see new places. I also enjoy quite a few outdoor activities: kayaking, walking/hiking, gardening and the such. As active as I can be, I do enjoy quiet days at home where I curl up with a good book or a movie and just relax. I also enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with friends. I am a historian so I enjoy reading historical books and doing research and even a bit of writing. Traveling to different historical places is fun and I have found myself in awe of some places I've been. I enjoy sports. I'm willing to try to play any of them.. My favorite is skiing. I like football, mostly college football. I'm an Ohio State fan so my Saturday's in the fall usually consist of watching them play. I'm not the dress and heels wearing girl, this is not to say that I won't wear them if needed. I prefer to dress to be comfortable which means it's usually jeans and flats. I'm not into the bar scene and I do not drink much, I can have fun without alcohol. I'm looking for someone who can do the same. I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun. Someone who likes to do new things and travel, see new places. Someone mature, goal-oriented, and career driven. Someone who wants a relationship, not someone who wants to play games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have had pets most of my life.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but my favorite place to go is to see all my family, which takes me to some awesome places.

For fun

I like to do new things. I love to be outside when I can be. Skiing, camping, kayaking. But do enjoy a nice night in watching movies, reading, or writing.

Last read

I read a few books a week so if I wrote a specific title here I'd have to change it a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in the future