Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Watauga, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Having a perpetual case of the Mondays? Wanna take it out on the xerox machine with me? Grab a bat!

In her own words

I am laid back and love to have a good time. I'm very sarcastic and love to laugh, even at myself in embarrassing situations. I'm extremely social, but have a high standard for those that I consider friends and only surround myself with people that I hold to the highest regard. I'm extraordinarily loyal - with friends, family, boyfriends, car mechanics, restaurants, etc. If you gain my trust, friendship, love, or respect, you will have it until the end - unless you seriously, SERIOUSLY screw it up. And I will cry. Seriously though, if I ever find out that my mechanic isn't the sweetest, most honest little 80-year-old man, I WILL cry. (Look him up: Don Perry - the BEST mechanic ever) I love all things outdoors (camping, canoeing, kayaking, hiking, etc.). I like going to concerts and the movies. I love baseball (am a huge Texas Rangers fan) and college football (particularly the Razorbacks and TCU). I L-O-V-E traveling and currently have several trips in the planning stages (cross-country roadtrip, Montenegro coast, La Tomatina - largest tomato fight in the world in Spain every fall). I like most music - if it has a good beat or has a meaningful message, I'll listen to it. I'm the oldest of 4, and my family is very important to me. I try to make it up to Arkansas to see at least one of my little brothers' football and baseball games each season. I would like to meet someone who is interesting and fun to be around, someone who has a good sense of humor and who isn't afraid of being a little dorky sometimes. They need to be able to hold an intelligent conversation, be passionate about something, but be able to let loose and not take everything seriously.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Joe T. Garcia's, Piranha's, Flying Saucer, River Legacy Park, Rangers Ballpark, Possum Kingdom Lake; Abroad: anywhere! I love Europe (particularly the UK and eastern Europe), Morocco, Belize.... And I am dying to visit India soon.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

mexican food, kayaking, snorkeling, scuba diving, hiking, spelunking, reading, procrastinating, camel riding, and oil painting with a knife

For fun

Spring is for cultural events and outdoor concerts. Summer is for swimming and baseball games. Fall is for picnics in the park, tailgating, flag football, and camping. Winter is for praying for snow, entertaining friends, and celebrating holidays.

Last read

My taste varies. I just finished East of the Sun by Julia Gregson, a book about the "Fishing Fleet" - the legions of Englishwomen who sailed to India searching for husbands in the late 1920s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the compliance and enforcement of Section 404 of the Clean Water Act. Most days I feel like I make a difference with balancing protection of the environment & development; other days my job can feel very bureaucratic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral