Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet.

In his own words

I'm just a dude. I'm the dude that doesn't say much unless there's something worth saying. I'm the dude that stays home more Friday and Saturday nights than goes out. Certain events led to this but that's for another time. This isn't to say I'm apposed to going out. For the right night and the right plans I'd be happy at a party or in a bar (or to a lesser extent a club). I the dude with a cat. He has essentially ruined my life by being the worst indoor cat ever but I love him and we've been through a lot together so that's the end of that story. I'm the dude that doesn't have it all figured out but I think I'm close. I went back to school to earn the degree I passed on earlier in life and I'm just a semester away from finishing that. I'll fill in the blanks later. I'm looking for someone to spend time with. Dinners, movies at home and in theaters, Dodgers games both on tv and live. Someone to curl up with and watch our favorite shows together. Someone with their own passions and hobbies who can do their own thing without me. I'm looking for someone willing to take it really slow. Like snails pace slow and really see how things grow. Someone willing to go to Mammoth and camp...and I don't mean "I'll go just to make him happy" cuz that doesn't work with camping. If you're miserable I will be too and I can't have that. So you need to want to go.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I love animals. Most of the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? Well I'm not big on "Hot Spots" but my favorite restaurant is Red Onion.


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. You can find anything from Frank Sinatra to Megadeth on my ipod. I'd say reggae is a top choice. Favorite TV shows would be Justified, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Californication, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The League

For fun

I'll tell you later

Last read

I don't really read but I do listen to audio books. Last thing I finished was the 5 Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) books and currently I'm listening to Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Computer Information Systems Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Jewish but I don't recognize any religion. Be a good person is my religion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference