Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Likes to try new things

In her own words

Hello!!! Here this goes..... I have recently moved from the Daytona Beach area to Tallahassee. I am originally from Tallahassee and have spend the past few years trying to move back to be closer to family. It seems that ever since I began to "grow up" I have realized how much I value them and their nagging ways. I originally moved to Daytona for work. My job there was stressful, demanding, and hectic. Thankfully an opportunity presented itself for me to transfer here at a different position that was just as rewarding but less stressful. I love my job now and am so grateful that I made the move. I still visit often because it has been difficult being away from the beach (I used to live beachside). So about me I joined because I would like to meet new people and see where happens from there. I am someone that is: optimistic energetic outgoing honest funny sometimes odd intelligent an amazing cook occasionally a potty mouth comfortable in their own skin afraid of spiders I am NOT someone that is: immature living off the government missing teeth quiet shaped like a 12 year old boy ignorant about hygiene suffocating I think it is funny that I should have to mention the fact that I am capable of brushing my teeth, combing my hair, wearing appropriate apparel, and able to function in social settings but apparently there are some females out there that have an issue completing those tasks. I am searching for someone who is an all around good person, confident, intelligent, and most of all funny. I love to laugh and I respect anyone that can grab my attention through humor. I am also looking for someone that is driven. I work hard and expect the same from someone that I am going to date. WARNING... I am a girly girl.... I like to dress up when I go out. I enjoy getting manicures, pedicures, facials, and spa treatments. I will not settle for Olive Garden. This does not mean I am high maintenance it just means that I have some self respect and class. I enjoy things like bowling, miniature golf, ice skating, and watching movies but that does not mean that I have to do them in my pajamas.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots change with the season


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I am currently listening to Florence and the Machine, Passion Pit, Foster the People, Mumford and Sons, Lana Del Rey, Van Morrison, and The Lumineers. I don't have time for tv but I enjoy Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey and Ripper Street.

For fun

In my free time I love to travel, visit my family, and relax with friends. I love to cook so I am always trying out new ideas on friends. I also enjoy doing anything that gets me out of the house.

Last read

Call me nerdy but I am working my way through the A Song of Ice and Fire set



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference