Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And today is the last day- its been fun...

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, passionate, fun loving person with a good sense of humor. I am busy during the week with work and getting tired of all the nonsense that comes with meeting people at bars so I figured this would be a good start. I went to school for teaching and continued on an extra year to receive my Masters Degree. I have three certifications- Early Childhood, Elementary, and Special Education. I taught on and off for three years and loved it, but life is unpredictable and you have to adapt as it changes. I now work at a Venture Capital firm in Philly and I love every second of it. I enjoy traveling and I try to visit a new place each year usually to some place warm during the winter. Last place I vacationed was Aruba. Absolutely gorgeous! During the summer I'm usually at my beach house on the weekends when I can get away from the city. I love all types of food and enjoy going out to different restaurants as well staying in and making a home cooked meal. Family and friends are extremely important to me and it would be great to meet someone who fits right in. I'm honest when I say that I am a down to earth easy going person. . Being active is important to me. I teach a fitness class in Philly 2 to 3 times during the week and usually 1 day on the weekend. Love going to sports games (all of them!) I enjoy everything about them- from the food and beer to the actual game itself. I consider myself to be a positive person- life is way too short to sweat the small stuff. I am sarcastic and like to joke around. I am affectionate and caring and will go the extra mile for people in my life and not think twice about it. What I'm looking cheesy as it sounds I want to find my best friend, I want to be able to sing loudly in the car and not care how bad we sound. There has to be a physical attraction on both ends. Trust and honesty are super important. I want someone who is easy going, but yet has a plan. Someone who enjoys life and doesn't take it for granted. Someone who is outgoing, cares about about his job, family, friends, and future. If you want to have some laughs and be in good company send me an email:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Cabrini College, Radnor, PA

For fun

I love to travel and experience new places I just moved to Philly, so I am having fun exploring the city. Spend much of my summer at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral