Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl looking for someone special

In her own words

I keep hearing you will meet someone when you least expect it but I am not so sure I believe that, so here I am again giving this a try :) I love my life and I am happy being single but ultimately I would like to find that special someone to enjoy all that life has to offer. I have a wonderful, loving family who I am very close with, great friends, and a nice career. I feel truly blessed for my life up to this point. I am just looking for that missing piece to make it complete. I am a caring, genuine person. I like to spend time with friends and family. I love being outside when the weather is nice. I like going to the park, listening to live music, and sporting events- just to name a few. I like to stay busy. I enjoy working out, I typically workout 4-5 times a week. I am up for whatever, if it sounds fun I am in. My faith is very important to me, I attend church regularly. I like to travel and see new things. I am a positive person and try to live each day to the fullest. I am looking for someone who is established, has a stable career, a christian, laid back, funny, positive, family oriented, kind, likes being active, traveling, and honest. Someone who is looking for a meaningful relationship not just interested in dating around. I am looking for someone not only to be a significant other but my best friend, a guy who I "click" with on all levels. Someone who I am comfortable with and can be myself around. So if this sounds interesting I would love to hear from you and see where things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at places where I can sit and talk to the people-- Not a really crowded bar or club. I really enjoy traveling-I would like to go more places-


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I hardly ever watch television- I do like to try and catch Greys Anatomy- My favorite season is fall- I like a wide range of music-

For fun

I like to be outdoors when the weather is nice-I enjoying hanging out with family and friends- working out, grillouts, live music, going to the park, catching a game, really whatever sounds fun- I'll do

Last read

I do not read a lot of books- I would rather be on the go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral