Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore Los Angeles with Me!

In his own words

First off, you should know that I am not a paying member and not very active, so if you'd like to contact me you will have to find another way to play cupid, ok. At my best I am confident and assertive with satirical and occasionally self-deprecating self of humor. I enjoy playing sports when I have a chance as well as biking (road preferably) and running. For regular exercise, I am into weight lifting. I like playing all kinds of games (save the relationship-kind) when I am with my family and friends. I also love discussing contemporary events and politics. Basically I am up for any activity that is intellectually or physically stimulating. That being said, I am not a big TV-watcher and I have more favorite radio shows than I have favorite TV shows. So while I do like watching the occasional baseball or football game and I love intimate evenings in, in general I really can't take more than a two or three hours of TV at at time. Probably the most important thing you should know is I'm not the kind of guy that easily fits in a box: I work in a technical field but I'm definitely not a techno-geek. Friends have described me as the least coordinated most athletic person they ever met. Like I wrote before I am pretty true to my Midwestern upbringing but my politics defy categorization. Point being, if your the kind of person that need others to fit into a mold to understand them, I'm definitely not for you

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am at the Dugout fairly regularly. My favorite restaurants are: The Shamshiri Grill in Westwood, RFD in Santa Monica, and The Library in Santa Monica

Favorite things

Movies: When Harry met Sally, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Conan the Barbarian (1982), Juno and Rob Roy. I love Wait Wait, Don't Tell Me and Planet Money in particular and NPR in general. I listen to class rock, alternative or whatever is on KCRW

Last read

The last book I read was Super Freakanomics. I am also ocasionally reading a handful of books including a fantasy novel, a human behavior/self-help book and a couple of business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral