Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking to go out for drinks, maybe a dinner or a hike, and meet some new people.

In his own words

I'm slightly sarcastic, creative, active, and a bit of a renaissance man. I work in education, and while it doesn't pay well, I find a lot of meaning in it. I am trying to do things in areas of education policy and advocacy that will help change things for the better. I also love to write and am writing a book. In my personal life, I'm lighthearted and enjoy good art, music, books, food, humor, being around friends, and a stiff drink every now and then. In my professional life, I'm dedicated and passionate. I like to build things, refurbish found furniture, and be generally handy around he house. I used to paint, but not as much these days. I crave new experiences and new pieces of knowledge, and I love to learn new skills. I'm the type of person who will never stop learning, trying, adapting, evolving, or growing. I'll never stop loving life or working and playing hard. Ps: I should mention that I'm definitely not religious and would not feel comfortable dating someone who is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love ethnic food of almost any sort- Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, and (of course) Sushi are some of my favorites. I love a good coffee shop to sit and write on weekends. And I prefer jazz and wine bars to clubs.

Favorite things

I love good music, intimate conversations, dark chocolate, sarcasm, feeling sore after a workout, good art, long movies, and comfortable silences. I like learning, stretching, and coffee. I love the outdoors and being around friends.

For fun

I paint, write, hike, camp, work out, run, snorkel, or have beers with friends. I used to like to watch movies and TV when I had the opportunity, but I'm finding that with the exception of a couple shows, I'm kind of slacking off these days.

Last read

"Adrift." I like Paulo Coelho, Gabriele Garcia Marques, Ayn Rand, and Jack Kerouac. I take pleasure in inspiration- and read to be inspired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated undergrad with honors from UC Berkeley. Graduated with a Masters in Educaiton from UH Manoa. Plan to get either a doctorate, JD, or MBA in the future, and I want to find someone that would be supportive of those ambitions.