Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ecl61185

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Voy a reír, voy a bailar, vivir mi vida! Je ne regrette rien.

In her own words

I'm a teacher, student, singer, and lover of coffee, looking to meet my match! I'm a Southern girl at heart, and my values definitely reflect that. I'm a military kid and grew up in NC, but have lived in a couple of other places as well. My favorite place that I've lived has been Manhattan because I am definitely a city girl! I have a pretty busy schedule, but like to make time for friends and fun! When I'm not working, at my internship, or in class, I like to run, go to yoga as much as possible, catch up with friends over coffee or drinks, read, or check out local events in the area. I enjoy singing, so karaoke is always a fun option! I am an authentic, fun, wholehearted, and loving person who enjoys living in the moment! I am looking for someone who is genuine, friendly, and confident, please let me hear from you today! Bonus points if you are witty and sarcastic!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My roommates have dogs, and I am their favorite aunt!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bookstores, and anywhere in Boston and NYC.

Favorite things

Things that make me happy: acoustic music, any books by Brene Brown, hugs, seeing my students' successes, travel, naps, ice cream, and coffee. I'm easy to please!

For fun

I enjoy reading, attempting to be artistic, singing (I never say no to karaoke!), running, yoga, and traveling.

Last read

Como, Reza, Ama (Eat, Pray, Love...the Spanish version).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a middle school French teacher and I LOVE my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mom is from the Philippines, and my dad is from Chicago-I am a military kid. Semper Fi!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my MSW.